Internet Jazz Radio Disc Jockey at WJKR-DB Jo Khool Radio              and Global Sensations Radio Network (GSRN).
            LIVE and Streaming 24/7/365 bringing You
 "THE ULTIMATE BLEND" of Smooth Jazz and Soul R&B Music.

SUNDAY

"Groove Jazz Music

Top 10 Smooth Jazz Countdown"

WJKR-DB Jo Khool Radio

4pm-7pm EST

3pm-6pm CST

2pm-5pm MST

1pm-4pm PST

9pm-12am BST

WEDNESDAY

"The Soulful Taste of Smooth Jazz"

GSRN-Radio

4pm-7pm EST

3pm-6pm CST

2pm-5pm MST

1pm-4pm PST

9pm-12am BST

© 2020 Jo Khool Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now